THE FANTASTICKS
A timeless fable of love, with music by Harvey Schmidt and lyrics by Tom Jones. When lovers Matt and Luisa begin to drift apart, their two meddling fathers attempt to drive the couple back together by pretending to feud and forbidding the romance! The singing bandit El Gallo narrates, as the couple learn the truth in El Gallos words that, without a hurt, the heart is hollow.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 07-26-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 12.50

Friday, 07-27-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Saturday, 07-28-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Sunday, 07-29-2018 at 02:00 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Thursday, 08-02-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 12.50

Friday, 08-03-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Saturday, 08-04-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Sunday, 08-05-2018 at 02:00 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Thursday, 08-09-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 12.50

Friday, 08-10-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Saturday, 08-11-2018 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Sunday, 08-12-2018 at 02:00 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 22.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: