A Midsummer Nights Dream
Lord, what fools these mortals be! Director Justin Matthew Gordon MPCs Hamlet, Romeo & Juliet, The Fantasticks, Its a Wonderful Life stages this minimalist, collaborative rendition of Shakespeares comedy of magic, mythology, and human folly. Starring a cast of student, professional, & community actors, A Midsummer Nights Dream will feature original music, dance, and audience participation! General admission seating!
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 08-01-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets: 12.50

Friday, 08-02-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Saturday, 08-03-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Sunday, 08-04-2019 at 02:00 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Thursday, 08-08-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets: 12.50

Friday, 08-09-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Saturday, 08-10-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Sunday, 08-11-2019 at 02:00 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Thursday, 08-15-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets: 12.50

Friday, 08-16-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Saturday, 08-17-2019 at 07:30 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Sunday, 08-18-2019 at 02:00 PM
On-Stage GA
Tickets from 12.50 to 20.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: