Romeo & Juliet
MPC Theatre presents an exciting adaptation of Shakespeares tale of teenage romance, passion and violence. Juxtaposed between Elizabethan and modern times, this bold new rendition explores gender politics and identity, familial loyalty, and the intoxicating, dangerous beauty of new love. **This is a Live performance with intense violence and sexual themes, and recommended for those 13 years old and above.**
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 02-21-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Friday, 02-22-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Saturday, 02-23-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Sunday, 02-24-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Thursday, 02-28-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Friday, 03-01-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Saturday, 03-02-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Sunday, 03-03-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Thursday, 03-07-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Friday, 03-08-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Saturday, 03-09-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Sunday, 03-10-2019 at 07:30 PM
Morgan Stock Stage at MPC
Tickets from 10.00 to 25.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: