Its A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
This beloved American holiday classic comes to captivating life as a live 1940s radio broadcast. With the help of an ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage, the story of idealistic George Bailey unfolds as he considers ending his life one fateful Christmas Eve.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Wednesday, 11-21-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Friday, 11-23-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Saturday, 11-24-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Sunday, 11-25-2018 at 02:00 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Thursday, 11-29-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Friday, 11-30-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Saturday, 12-01-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Sunday, 12-02-2018 at 02:00 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Thursday, 12-06-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Friday, 12-07-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Saturday, 12-08-2018 at 07:30 PM
MPC - Studio Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 20.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: